The Co-Freemasonic Order of the
Blazing Star



The following is an outline of the structure of the Co-Freemasonic Order of the Blazing Star. Each member progresses through the three craft degrees and then has the opportunity if suitable to move into other degrees and side orders. There is generally a set time period between each degree.

33rd Degree

(Sovereign Grand Inspector General)

32nd Degree

(Sublime Prince of the royal Secret)

31st Degree

(Grand Inspector Inquisitor Commander)

30th Degree

(Grand Elect Knight Kadosh)

18th Degree

(Knight of the Rose Croix)

14th Degree

(Grand, Elect, Perfect and Sublime Mason)

3rd Degree

(Master Mason)

2nd Degree


1st Degree

(Entered Apprentice)